Mountain View, Argentina

Is this the beginning or the end of the trail?

Cerro Catedral, 2014

From Cerro Catedral in the Bariloche lake area of Argentina – the mountain certainly brings some edge to the lake view

44 responses to “Mountain View, Argentina

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Edge | stenoodie·

  2. Pingback: Edge: the Mouth of the Tunnel | What's (in) the picture?·

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Take Me To the Edge | Lillie-Put·

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Edge – Adrian Evans Photography·

  5. I must admit, I am soo jealous when I see all those country names you put out there 😛 You are one lucky dame Snow !! I wish I had all the time in the world to go through each and every post of yours but sadly such is not the case 😐 And nowadays I am confused about moving my blog to custom domain and revamping it etc. , am all the more busy. Still I hope I can squeeze in some time to lose myself in your amazing travels 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

