Unreality, Part I

It’s just too pink to be real

17 responses to “Unreality, Part I

  1. Great photos! One often sees things which are too ‘something ‘ to seem real. In Greece the sky is mostly too blue. And sunsets. Lovely idea to try and capture this.

    Like

      • Hi. I’m trying to do some catching up on my blog at the moment. I’ve been on it so little this year. As for my books, I’ve finished ‘A Dash of Flash’ and got it on Amazon a few days ago, so that has freed up a little of my time. The third book of my trilogy is still ‘to be finished’, but I’m happy to just have the one book to do now! I just need to stop going away for little holidays and knuckle down to it. After we’ve been to Iceland at the end of September, that will be it for this year – apart from family visiting. How about you? Are you going anywhere else this year?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

