Look Up

For The Daily Post’s photo challenge “Look Up”.

My favorite is the blue neon sign since I’m a big neon fan, and I love how it looks against the old ceiling. And I always, always look up.

This set of photos is from Genoa, Italy.

15 responses to “Look Up

    • Do several posts for the challenge, with galleries? I know the feeling, though. I always have millions of ideas, hard to choose sometimes! …I’ve done posts on neon & signs before 😊 Why wouldn’t I love neon!?

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Great advice. So often our frames of vision are directed at ground level. My favourite is the cherub with the conch shell against the city background. He seems to be calling out for us to take notice

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Look Up (Den Haag 3) | What's (in) the picture?·

Leave a Comment

