Serene Midday Stillness

Zurich, Switzerland last week

A nice view from the lake in Zurich. The water was incredibly clear!

20 responses to “Serene Midday Stillness

    • I just had a conversation today with someone saying they had just wondered why no one ever travels to Switzerland. I never even thought of it like that – it’s always interesting to see new places and how people live. The combination of German + French was maybe what was the newest aspect of it to me. Usually it’s one or the other. In Zurich, people seemed to switch mid-conversation and I saw families where one kid spoke German and the other French…

      Like

    • Yes, Lugano has been on my wish list for a while. Maybe next time. I imagine it to be a bit like Garda in Italy but I won’t know until I visit, I guess 😉

      Like

  1. Pingback: #197 Serene – You Inspire Me·

Leave a Comment

