Alley

Argentina, 2014

Argentina, 2014

Not a dark alley

18 responses to “Alley

      • I’ve started writing in earnest now, although I won’t get much done over Chritsmas. I’ll try to do odd posts on WP but I may have to have a complete break for a while before long. Thank you for asking! I hope you had a great time in Paris. 😀

        Like

        • I was in Paris during the terrorist attacks so it wasn’t great at all. It’s completely understandable that you need to take a break to write! It’s hard to get things done while blogging – blogging is so addictive and time consuming! (But fun!) Good luck! 🙂

          Like

          • Oh no! I hadn’t realized you were in Paris then! I can imagine it must have been terrifying. It was a dreadful time. It’s heartbreaking to see the relatives and friends of those killed. So many innocent people. I’m glad you were unharmed – physically, at least.

            Like

Leave a Comment

