Bright Expats Interview

Bright Expats just interviewed me for their blog, which was fun! They have done similar interviews of expats around the world, and those posts are quite inspiring to read.

If you feel like having a look, you can find my interview here and the other ones here

When I lived in Paris, this was an everyday sight

When I lived in Paris, this was an everyday sight

26 responses to “Bright Expats Interview

      • Righ now I live in Paris, for work; but I’m also an expat’ usually living in Mexico, or wherever the wind takes me. You know what it’s like.
        I was born and raised in Aix-en-Provence, south of France, near Marseilles and the Mediterranean – that’s why I completely agree with you about it!

        Like

  1. A great interview. it was good to hear all about your childhood and earlier life. I wonder where you’ll end up. The Med. seems a possibility if good food and sunshine are what you crave. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great Interview Snow! Hopefully my girls will pick up a second language but they will most likely be too you to remember any of this madness! I still feel like a bit of an outside in Finland so I totally get that feeling even as an adult! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nice Interview. Still dreaming of faraway travel. We live in the U.S. and haven’t seen enough of this country which can be quite varied from one corner to another. My first destination overseas I hope will be to Ireland.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks! I hope you get to travel to all the places you wish. Everyone seems to love Ireland, I’m sure you’d enjoy yourselves. I’ve only been to Dublin for a day, can’t really say I got a good impression of the country in such a short stay! I’d love to tour the US, I haven’t been there (except Hawaii!) Thanks for commenting

      Like

  4. WOW! I love the fact that I get to know you more & more.. but I’m really dying to know your name..?
    I want you to know that I really appreciate that you are in my circle. Your wonderful posts & passion about life really inspires me. This photo of palm tree & dulce de leche in your hand always give warmth in my heart knowing I have a wonderful person behind it..Thank you also for initiating to follow me so I could get to know you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for your kind words. I’m happy to have met you 🙂 Blogging has introduced me to so many great, positive people around the world and it reminds me that most people on the planet just want to live in peace and enjoy life. I’ve beem blogging anonymously because I had a bad experience earlier with someone using my photo from Facebook – I obviously left Facebook after that and haven’t looked back. Unfortunately, not everyone’s intentions are good so I’ve been careful about revealing personal stuff since then. I don’t think any of my lovely readers would do sketchy stuff but since the blog is on the internet, any random person can see it. I wish I could be more trusting, but… That’s how it is 🙂 Who knows, maybe some day I’ll put my picture or name online anyway 🙂 Have a great day!!!!! Thanks again for your support! I’ve enjoyed following you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

