Warmth

Sunset from Mori Tower, Roppongi Hills (Tokyo)

Watching the sun set in Tokyo, Japan

Bring your camera!

 

6 responses to “Warmth

  1. I live in Tokyo and I go to the area of Mori Tower sometimes for eating or shopping etc. But I did not know that you can enjoy such a beautiful view from the tower. I will try it next time I go there.

    Liked by 2 people

    • This was in 2009 so I don’t know if it’s still open to the public! Let me know how it was if you went there! 🙂 I took a short “Japanese for tourists” language course here at home last year (just for fun) and the teacher was Japanese: she didn’t know about Mori tower either 🙂 The views were beautiful.

      Liked by 2 people

    • Thank you! 🙂 And you have sharp eyes for noticing that change of header! I just felt like a bit of a change. The new header is actually 4 alternating waterfall photos from Iguazú falls, Argentina.

      Like

Leave a Comment

