The Art of Wandering

Not all those who wander are lost

– J.R.R.Tolkien –

Edited from a Buenos Aires street view

7 responses to “The Art of Wandering

    • Thanks! I noticed afterwards that a lot of bloggers have the same quote on their site – well, it’s a good one! Maybe not the most original quote but I do love it. And it applies to me…

      Liked by 1 person

      • another Tolkien quote I love is from Lord of the Rings – one who cannot cast away a treasure at need is in fetters. Reminds me of the transient nature of most things. Safe travels

        Liked by 1 person

    • Hey, thanks! I’m actually doing the exact same challenge right now, having been nominated by someone else a couple of days ago! So check out my front page for the posts 🙂

      Like

Leave a Comment

